Dream: Sweatshirt Series- Part 1

Sweatshirt Series- 1

I created this outfit accidentally, and then I winded up falling in love with it, as I usually do. As a fall look, I love the brightness of the skirt and shoes together because the yellow is muted, but still able to stand out in a sea of nudes and darker colors.  The gray sweatshirt is fun and flirty with the embroidered neckline and cutout shoulders. Overall I think this look can pretty much be worn anywhere, except maybe not skydiving or on a farm :P. As a person who formerly despised sweatshirts, I find that my opinion has quickly changed and I actually love styling them. Look for more to come in the Sweatshirt Series.

  • Heart Loom Sweatshirt
  • Jonathan Saunders Skirt
  • Saint Laurent Pumps
  • Vintage Glasses

Dream on.

Speak Your Mind

