Reality: Floral and Foil

This outfit took a long time to design because I started with the floral foil shirt and decided to build from there. When dealing with boxy shirts, I find it hard to make them look feminine. I originally wanted to mix prints but nothing would do the shirt true justice so I let it stand alone. Every piece of this mix was built to compliment the shirt and I must say I would wear this on date night, if anyone wants to take me out…. anyone?

  • Alice + Olivia Blouse
  • Gipsy Francy Leather Jacket
  • Annarita Cargo Trousers
  • Jeffrey Campbell (my all time favorite shoe designer) Adelyn Pump
  • BCBGeneration Clutch
Speak Your Mind

