Dream: Midnight

In Honor of Friday, I present Midnight.  I wanted to create a sleek all black look because I rarely wear all black and I thought it would be fun to see. This look is androgynous and feminine at the same time. I decided to add a backpack and loose jacket in order to tone down the sexiness of the leather crop. I imagine I would say “RAWR” if I saw someone in this outfit.

  • Kiki de Montparnesse Leather and Lace Bustier
  • Marni Leather Jacket
  • Preen Leather Pants
  • Givenchy Shark Lock Boots
  • Alexander Wang Prisma Backpack

Still a Dream.

Speak Your Mind

