Dream: Nudity

Ahhh Nudity. This see through outfit started with the pencil skirt and I decided that I wanted to have a button down blouse.  I came across this risque top and loved them together. I like to have themes to looks and the see through oxford platforms from Charlotte Olympia paired perfectly with the shirt. When it came to the outerwear for this look, I did not want the standard pea coat, so I opted for a cape and the nude color meshes with the “nudity” theme perfectly.  The clutch, wow the clutch. As soon as I laid eyes on this floral piece, I knew that it would complete the look perfectly with its nude tones and girly pattern. Nudity Never Looked So Good.

  • Dolce and Gabbana Tulle Blouse
  • MSGM Wool Cape Jacket
  • Viparo Black High Waisted Skirt
  • Charlotte Olympia Black Brogued Astaire Pump
  • Givenchy Antigona Envelope Clutch
Speak Your Mind

