Dream: Cuffed

Some things just come naturally. I started this look off with cuffed jeans and then I came across these illusion heels from Alexander Wang. I knew that I wanted to pair them with a simple slouch sweater, but with the sweater, I no longer liked the jeans. Instead, I used crop trouser pants for an androgynous look. The shoe’s socks can be scrunched exposing a little calf, and the slouch sweater should look thrown on. To complete the look, I added this banging cuffed timepiece from Karl Lagerfield. Lock Me up and throw away the key. Simple, Chic.

  • Organic by John Patrick Slouch Sweater
  • DSQUARED2 Dress Pants
  • Alexander Wang Ankle Boots
  • Karl Lagerfield Double Strap Cuff Timepiece
Speak Your Mind

