Dream: Her and Him

Because I am a cornball, I think its quite cute when couples dress alike.  I started this look off with the guys geometric shirt which I adore because navy and wine are my top colors this season after gray. I like to keep guys looks pretty simple as men are simple creatures on their own 😛 so he got a normal pair of jeans and gray sneakers for this casual look.  For the girls look, I went with the long navy skirt first for presumed modesty, then I lost all modesty with the cropped bralet top and body chain. The flat sandals create more of a casual look, and the bag seals in the “we are matching and we love each other, so do not even think about it” deal.

  • Top Shop Wrap Front Bralet
  • Monsoon Selina Maxi Skirt
  • Tory Burch Emmy Sandal
  • Givenchy Nightingale Large Tote
  • (www.riverisland.com) Heart Body Chain
  • MSGM T-Shirt
  • Lip Service 301-G Skinny Fit Jeans
  • Adidads NEO High Top Sneaker
Speak Your Mind

