Reality: Navy Blues

photo-24

Aha! Here is a little of ME! The reason I am here is to show you how to dig deep into your personal style in an AFFORDABLE way πŸ™‚ Last night in the city, I went for drinks in this all Navy River Island outfit. I have been dying to wear this look. Its difficult to see but the sweater is slightly cropped with an A on the front and is extremely comfortable. These pants are so versatile because I can wear them to work in Corporate America or for play. I always try to find pieces that have a double use. After trying on the look I added the Forever 21 wine socks for fun and winded up loving it. These Jeffrey Campbell (my favorite shoe designer) HBIC boots are just the perfect shoe when romping in NYC. Hi EveryBody!

2 thoughts on “Reality: Navy Blues

Speak Your Mind

