The Queendom

fur brr

Whoa look at this, my favorite look by far. It is fit for a queen who has stepped off the throne and into the city.  I started with the silk wrapped shirt because its olive green is so beautiful and wintery.  Next I added the leather pants which are forever chic in my opinion.  I decided to go with wine colored shoes and the sliver of exposed foot with the peep toe give the look appeal from head to toe.  Finally, befitting for such a cute outfit, I added the fur coat and Chanel bag. My heart would melt if I were in this look, and so would everyone else’s!

  • Burberry Prorsum Silk Shirt
  • Alexander McQueen Marble Fur Coat
  • Preen Leather Front Pants
  • Gianvito Rossi Shoes
  • Vintage Chanel Bag
  • Versace Timepiece
One thought on “The Queendom

Speak Your Mind

