Plastic Clothing?

l-54

 

When I first saw this plastic looking skirt, I thought whoa no. So I challenged myself to create a look using it.  It is quite common to wear cropped shirts with pencil skirts lately because it adds a little openess to such a closed look and my obesssion with turtle necks made this the perfect top.  I added nude shoes without trying to match the hue of the skirt but rather keep the tone the same.  I wanted a little fun for this look thus I added the bright fuschia bag and hoop earrings. This look is great for date night, out with friends, or those wonderful Glam Girl Days.

  • The Row Nenette top
  • Top Shop Vinyl Skirt in Camel
  • Gianvito Rossi booties
  • Saint Laurent Classic Baby Duffle
  • Marc by Marc Jacobs ‘Henry’ Timepiece\\
  • Max and Chloe Hoops
Speak Your Mind

