Always Invited

l-60

 

The bold and the beautiful are always invited! This outfit takes personality to pul off and I have a ton. Were I to see this fun woman walking on the street, I would ask her to marry me.  I started this look with the polka dot skirt and decided to have some serious fun with it.  I added the yellow top to embody a good mood and the lariat necklace is a stunning conversation piece.  It was difficult finding shoes to complete this look but the bronze stripy sandals fit perfectly with the mismatched bracelets.  Last, I added the green bag for more color.  This look is so interesting and unique it is a sure fire way to have an interesting day!

  • H&M Cropped Sweatshirt
  • River Island polka dot skirt
  • Vionnet Leather Sandals
  • Ma Poche Droite Bag
  • Lots of Jewelry Lol
12 thoughts on “Always Invited

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heaads up. The text in your post see
    to bee running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this iss a formatting issue oor something to do with
    web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let yyou know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Many thanks

  2. Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance
    from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  3. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb
    usability and appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me
    on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thank you

  5. Wow, wonderful weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging
    for? you make running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your website is
    magnificent, as well as the content material!

  6. I seldom comment, but I glanced through some comments on Always Invited |
    dreams of designer….. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s
    allright. Is it just me or does it seem like some of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional places, I would like to keep up
    with you. Would you list of all of your social networking sites like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  7. Have unbreakable faith that through the law of attraction you will attain the things wished for.
    ostergrüße But if problems that could have been avoided, or
    approaches that might have made the idea work better,
    or are needed after the project is down the road, a major fix is an extra
    and unnecessary burden. Alternatively, you might use luggage in the
    letterhead.

  8. Foreseeable future updates are entirely free of charge.

    Every developer should view the hierarchy of Word – Press theme files to be able to maximize the potential of Word – Press templating.
    That is the reason every person has to have their personal name.

  9. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else could I aam getting that type of information written in such an ideaal method?
    I’ve a callenge that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been at the look out
    for such info.

Speak Your Mind

