Designer Challenge: Givenchy

 

So I like to find the essence of designers especially using pieces that would be difficult to style.  I first saw these pants and thought I would never wear them, but on second note, HOW would I wear them was the better question.  Since Givenchy created them, I decided to create two looks using all of their pieces with the focal point being the pants.  From the Madonna Print, I chose the intricate Tshirt and Sweatshirt.  I would say both looks are casual and edgy which is absolutely attractive on a woman.  I had fun with these looks and chose interesting pieces and let the shoes compliment without stealing the attention.  Givenchy has taken me to the Universe.

Speak Your Mind

