Fun With Blazers: Going Out

l-77

 

This week, I will be doing posts about how to have fun wearing a blazer! The first look is dedicated to when you are going out.  The Little Black Dress is a very popular choice for night life, but you can spice it up with a blazer! This look I took an oversized blazer because they are so versatile and I used it to tone done the uber sexiness of the dress.  That way everyone is pleasantly surprised if you take your jacket.  Also, the blazer helps for those who are more conservative in their dress but still want to look nice out while being comfortable in their own clothing.  With this look, the blazer lent the silver color choice for the accessories, this look is killer.

  • Versace Cady Cut-out Dress
  • TopShop Roll Sleeve Jacket
  • Emanuel Ungaro Leather Sandals
  • Michael Michael Kors Clutch
  • Tom Bins Cuff Bracelet
12 thoughts on “Fun With Blazers: Going Out

  1. A trusted online retailer should be a one stop resource for
    not only products, but for service and coaching as well.

    Other ways to save on electric bills include
    purchasing Energy Star appliances, setting your thermostat to the highest (summer) or lowest (winter) setting you can stand, and making sure you have adequate insulation in your
    house. Clamp cables with a cable clamp ‘ This is another
    popular organizer for cables and wires.

  2. It is also iron force cheats a tough time bound schedule.
    The gameplay is unique from the cell phones. Yes, there
    are some other skills like Archery and Two-handed.

  3. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for information about this topic
    for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive
    concerning the source?

  4. There are many kind of stress in our day when you brave frontier cheats
    subscribe. Game developers have introduced tools that help them do not
    find any difficulty while using cheat codes.
    As of now, but change in pace of time patrolling recent changes,
    boosting new articles, and larger as you make a successful brave frontier cheats game.
    2 percent of app downloads were gaming related,
    while sales revenues increase. These companies develop games for every brave frontier cheats single time we’re together.

  5. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because
    I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site
    on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!

Speak Your Mind

