Eclectic Babe

l-115I created this look for someone who considers their style to be eclectic.  The one who makes seemingly random pieces just look good together.  I love women who define their own set of fashion.  Sweatshirts and Skater skirts look awesome to me so I took this gray floral top and paired it with this muted blue.  Next, I wanted to find a shoe to bring it all together and I think tan does a great job of bring together colors without calling too much attention.  Plus these shoes are so cute and versatile they are perfect in any closet.  After that, I decided aviators and a denim jacket would put the casual cool feel on to this outfit.  Adding the chunky necklace was fun and the green crocodile pouch is like a wild icing on the cake! Wear this look out to the park, mall, coffee shop, lunch, adventuring, need I say more?!

Speak Your Mind

