Loving BLUE: 1

l-105Recently, I have been falling in love with blue accessories!!! I will be posting some looks featuring the lovely color blue.  Since I do not wear many t-shirts, I decided to figure out how I would wear this gray France shirt.  With awesome printed black and white pants of course.  I think gray black and white is so versatile because of the neutrality of the colors.  Next, the blue pumps add a fun pop while the glasses say “take me seriously.” Wear this look to explore a new city or girl’s day! What other colors would you wear with gray, black and white?

Speak Your Mind

