Playing with Nudes

Playing with nudes

Minamilism has never been my thing, but I think it looks great! This look started off with this hott dusty pink top and white pants.  I am really starting to develop a thing for tailored pants because of their versatility and classic vibe.  Wanting to keep the look light and airy, the naked tan sandals keep the feet exposed.  I added the long earrings and shades for some FUN IN THE SUN glamour. Sunglasses go with everything in my opinion.  Last, I was skeptical about the gray bag because the other colors are so warm but thats the beauty of experimentation, you find out new things that you normally would not have put together! This look is definitely a cruising down the Ocean Drive in Miami on the way to a Heat Game vibe. Its flawless anywhere. Dreamy.

  •  Kai-AAkMann cropped shirt
  • Stella McCartney pleated pants
  • Steve Madden Dallas Heels
  • Pieces Dicle Oversized leather Clutch
  • Monique Pean Earrings
  • Valentino Sunnies
12 thoughts on “Playing with Nudes

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from
    right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances
    times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your
    quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email
    and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  2. Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  3. You’re so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before.
    So wonderful to find any individual with some original
    thoughts on this subject. truly thank you for starting this up.
    this website is one thing that’s wanted online,
    somebody with some originality. useful job for bringing new things to the internet!

  4. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really
    helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing back and aid others like you helped me.

  5. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, really
    like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web
    site.

  6. I haven’t checked in here for a little while since I was thinking it was getting dull, but the last few posts are
    actually good quality thus I guess I’ll add you back to my day-to-day bloglist.

    You deserve it my friend.

  7. I completely understand everything you have said.

    In fact, I browsed through your several other posts and I think you happen to be absolutely right.
    Fantastic job with this website.

  8. Wow, superb weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging simple. The total look of your site is
    superb, neatly as the content material!

  9. This article gives the light in which we can observe the real
    truth. This is a very nice one and gives in-depth information. Thank you for
    this good article.

Speak Your Mind

