Sunday Funday

l-98I created this recreational look as a fun way to spice up black and white.  Starting with this rocking Christopher Kane sweatshirt and wedges. Next, I added the white cross body bag and I was stuck on which bottoms to use.  Not wanting a complete black and white look, I decided to have a little casual fun and use dark green as a compliment color.  Then, I added the belt to give the look some structure.  Lastly, the statement necklace adds the perfect level of playfulness and style.  Sunday Funday looks good on you.

Speak Your Mind

