Funky Spunky Spring

l-156

Get wild and mix prints this spring! It’s so much fun throwing on clothes and then saying “hmmm I think this works!” Experiment with pieces you don’t like any more to give them a fresh vibe. Spice it up a little.  I started this look with the shorts and I knew that I wanted to make them funky and fresh looking.  Pairing them with the loose striped tee I liked the combo a lot.  Shoes were difficult for such a casual look but rather than sandals, these adorable wink-eye (is winky-eye real haha) flats stole my heart and I had to use them for this look.  Next, I was suspicious about the bag, so to keep up with the funky theme, I added a bag that can look good with anything rather than specifically this look. A bag that says I ran out of the house and grabbed something cute.  The daisy studs and sunglass really completed this fun look and Spring is feeling fresh and vibrant!

  • H&M Striped Tank
  • J. Crew Floral Tap Shorts
  • Jeffrey Campbell Wink nude flats
  • Christian Louboutin Sweet Charity Bag
  • Daisy London Earrings
  • Shades Daddy Sunnies
Speak Your Mind

