Pop Princess

l-152I created this look because I wanted to figure out how to wear this sequin top.  Due to my addiction to skater skirts, I figured it would go nicely.  Being that the top is so loud, I chose a simple skirt.  It is hard to accessorize with sequins because they are so vivacious! However, I went with a silver metallic theme to realy make this look pop.  Its okay to have more than one bold piece in looks. Never be afraid to stand out!

  • Lashes of London Top
  • AQAQ Black Skirt
  • CL Djalouzi Shoes
  • Alexander McQueen metallic pouch
  • Tory Burch Sunnies
Speak Your Mind

