Running Around

l-145I wanted to create a solid stylish look for running around and getting things done.  Plus, I find it so hard to make plain jeans stylish, so I will be trying that more.  I used a loose boxy shirt with the skinny jeans for the “ugh, don’t talk to me I’m from Paris” feel.  Accessories are the key point for this look so I took striped pointed flats and an awesome cuff to add some print.  The huge sunnies match the shirt and the Hermes Birkin…. well she can go with any outfit she chooses.

  • Kahlo Realm Leather Tee
  • Hudson Krista Super Skinny Jeans
  • Gap Printed Pointy Flats
  • Hermes Birkin Togo
  • The Row Leather Trimmed Sunnies
  • Beladora Inlay Cuff Bracelet
Speak Your Mind

