Miami

l-160What do I love? SHORT SHORTS! What else do I love? COOL JACKETS! Hello sexy! This look is Miami ready! I took the coolest jacket in the world and paired it with uber tiny shorts for my fun in the sun dare to bare glam girls. (I’ll say I am in that category) I always say, if you are going to expose the bottom half, cover the top up a little bit for some classy modesty.  For the rest of this look, I kept everything black and obscure so as not to draw attention from the awesome leg exposure.  The shoes are open and strappy for this sunny look and the lines compliment the print in the jacket. No need for accessories because the jacket and your skin will steal the shine. Ocean Drive here I come!

  • Emilio Pucci Tribal Beaded Jacket
  • Balmain Quilted Shorts
  • CL Mariniere Booties
  • Chanel Bag
  • Thierry Lasry Sunnies
One thought on “Miami

Speak Your Mind

