What I Wore to Work

I created this look because Corporate America can be a sea of blues, grays and whites thus I wanted to do something different.  This look was inspired by my desire for a new color combination thus I went with yellow and gray which I actully thought looked great together.  The nude shoes bring the look together being that I cannot think of another color that would suit this look.  Of course I had to add my glasses so that I look intelligent and people take me seriously even though I am quite the goof ball 😉

Speak Your Mind

