How to Wear: Mules

mulesI created this look because I think mules are the new trend, but for some reason I am just not digging it. Of course I had to see how I would style them.  This look surprisingly started with the tiger tshirt and I said whats a funky way to jazz this up a bit.  I added the huge metallic skirt for a super girly stand out look.  Next I cooled the look off with the sky blue blazer because it brightens the shirt yet tones down the skirt.  When contemplating shoes, that’s when the mule idea hit me.  These sky blue mules are the cutest version of the shoe that I have ever seen, so I thought they would go perfect.  I had a different color bag, but this mint green really takes the cake by adding a new color, yet staying neutral at the same time. Le Le Love this look.

  • Dorothy Perkins Blazer
  • Zimmerman Wear Skirt
  • Gianvito Rossi Classic Mule
  • Daily Look Clutch
  • La Notte Luzi Tank
  • Topshop Dove necklace
  • Rulercosplay Elsa Ring
Speak Your Mind

