Rebel Rockstar

l-58I was up really late at night thinking about how could I go out and just rebel against everything, hence rebel night.  This look was created using atypical pieces in rockstar ways.  I am still dying for leather pants, but I paired these zippered pants with a navy mesh shirt to rebel against those who don’t believe in body exposure.  Next these Tom Ford Booties remind me of broken glass so they fit the category perfectly.  I added the chain mail necklace for a tough girl attitude and the clutch is rockstar worthy.  This girl can glam and jam on the air guitar. I like her!

  • Givenchy Mesh Panel Top
  • Saint Laurent Leather Skinnies
  • House of Harlow 1960 Jude Clutch
  • Sonia Rykiel Bracelet
  • Burberry BBY1601 Timepiece
  • Fannieschiavoni Cleopatra Necklace
3 thoughts on “Rebel Rockstar

  1. If you are going for best contents like myself, simply pay a quick visit this website every day for the reason that it provides quality contents,
    thanks

  2. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

Speak Your Mind

