Cool Nights

l-190

The days may be hot, but sometimes the night cools down and you need a look that goes with a jacket.  I am in love with skater skirts and this midi skirt would own the night.  I love the pattern and kept the look fairly simple for a woman who doesn’t like to do too much.  I think this look is great for grabbing drinks.  Make sure your blacks match, that is very important.  The dark tank matches the dark print in the skirt, and I matched the booties with the leather jacket.  Consistent blacks is definitely important.  I added the clutch for a mild pop of color.  The bronze jewelry is a fun color for accessories without drawing too much attention.

  • Rag & Bone Sleeveless Tank
  • Whistles Mystic Mountain Print Skirt
  • Fenn Wright Manson Sharon Cropped Jacket
  • Jimmy Choo Bolt Peep Toe Booties
  • Nancy Gonzalez Bar Flap Crocodile Clutch
  • Antique Brass Cuff

 

One thought on “Cool Nights

  1. Hi outstanding blog! Does running a blog such as this require a lot of work?
    I have very little expertise in programming however I had been hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any suggestions or
    tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just had to ask.

    Thanks!

Speak Your Mind

