Weekend Wear: Vintage Denim

Eboni Denim2 Denim LookSo this weekend, I pulled out some of my old denim for Sunday Funday.  I think Denim on Denim is so cool because you look very retro and that was the exact feel I was going for.  I took a vest from ages ago and paired it with a sexy cheetah bra.  Some times, you just don’t need a shirt.  Next, to downplay the sexiness, I added loose boyfriend jeans and felt like a Wrangler Girl.  I polished the look off with rings and pointed toe nude heels.  People loved the look and so did I!

  • DKNY Vest from the 90’s
  • Levi Jeans from the 90’s
  • Steve Madden Heels
  • Grandma’s Jewels
Speak Your Mind

