Crazy Daisy

Crazy DaisyI created this bright peppy look because I am feeling Bright and Peppy!  This look started off with the printed pineapple shorts which I HATED at first.  Thus I challenged myself to style them.  I decided to brighten them up with a vibrant yellow top rather than play into the muted dark colors of the shorts.  Next I added some uber tall gladiator sandals to help make the look more interesting.  Finishing it off with a cute purse, this look is fun, unique and so weekend worthy.

  • Oneness Rib top
  • RI Green Pineapple Shorts
  • Stuart Weitzman Sandals
  • Nasty Gal Daisy Handbag
One thought on “Crazy Daisy

Speak Your Mind

