Funky Black and White

CheckerI wanted to create a look that was edgy, timeless & chic.  Thus I used black and white to create this outfit.  Starting with this awesome boxy shirt, I paired it white pants because black and white can carry you anywhere.  Next, I decided to get bold with the checker booties from Altuzarra.  I like how the shoes, pants and shirt all have checker detailing without being obvious.  I decided to use nude accessories to complete this look and polish it off perfectly.  I admire women who dress like this.

  • Barbara Casaola Blouse
  • Reiss Luiza Check Textured Trousers
  • Altuzarra Check ankle booties
  • Givenchy Python Pandora Chain Bag
  • Michael Kors MK5263 Timepiece
One thought on “Funky Black and White

Speak Your Mind

