St. Laurent SuperModel

Giselle Inspired

Are you in LOVE with your amazingly long legs? This look was made just for you. I started with this cute knot back gray top and in the midst of looking for boyfriend jeans, I decided to make the look fresh with tight cuffed off gray jeans instead.  Next, because the jeans cut the leg off, I lengthend the leg by pairing the pants with super high St. Laurent Booties.  I made all the accessories black for this simple look because a super model always exudes her nonchalant coolness.  I went for a matte black St. Laurent Bag for a different feel from the leather in the shoes.  Lastly, every look is complete with a pair of “Don’t Talk to Me” sunglasses.

  • 2020 Ave Top
  • Hudson Muse Gray Jeans
  • Saint Laurent Booties
  • Saint Laurent baby Sac De Jour Bag
  • Saint Laurent Classic 23 Sunnies
2 thoughts on “St. Laurent SuperModel

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Speak Your Mind

