Exploring Mules 1

Belted SkirtI created this very simple look in my continued exploration of mules.  I thought this long skirt was extremely sexy, so I decided to keep it sexy yet dress it down (think of your favorite celebrity running errands).  I paired the hard to match brown with a scoop neck tee and left the neck bare becasue bare necks are very sensual to me.  Next I added a Chanel chain belt to this look.  I believe that belts will be making a big comeback, and adding a belt to this look gives it some urban glam from the basic betty.  For the finale, imagine a long lean leg emerging from this skirt with a cute pink mule!  Ah some things are to die for!

  • Unknown Crop
  • Rick Owens Skirt
  • Gianvito Rossi Nappa Leather Mules
  • Chanel CC Chain Belt
One thought on “Exploring Mules 1

Speak Your Mind

