Exploring Mules 2

Cool girlFor this look, I wanted to use my favorite pink mules and make it girly and glam.  Starting with the pants, I paired the pink with a black and white script top.  The top is bold without color and the pants are bright pink and extra girly creating a retro vibe. Next, I added the pink round glasses to ramp up the reto glam and I sealed this look off with a powder blue clutch for a new color with the same bold statement.  Hello Cool Girls. I would wear this anywhere!

  • Unknown Top
  • Elie Saab Blush Cady Slim Pant
  • Gianvito Rossi Nappa Leather Mules
  • Amorni Lovina 2 Clutch
  • Wildfire Couture Sun Sunglasses
Speak Your Mind

