Designer Challenge: 3.1 Phillip Lim

BlackI think I am officially obsessed with 3.1 Phillip Lim! His pieces are edgy and super cool.  I created this look in all black because all black is able to worn anywhere and look good on any body.  I mean it.  This dress is lasercut and loose for long legs and a perfect summer day.  To make it uber cool and chic, I added black loafers and a leather tote bag.  The round glasses say “I’m hip and I know what I am doing.” Ahh can we be as cool as this every day?

  • All pieces come for 3.1 Phillip Lim
Speak Your Mind

