Green!

GreenI created this look because I noticed a lack of the color green in my outfits.  Can we say WOWZA! I absolutely love this look.  I think it is stylish, fun and just wonderful.  I started this look with the printed TopShop shirt because of the bright green and cute embellished collar.The shirt is cropped, but rather than show stomach, I decided to pair it with flamboyant cigarette pants to make the look even more spotlight stealing.  I figured that naked t strap shoes would look wonderful in this look because the foot is decorated and the cheetah print in the back adds even more spice.  Adoring the mini 3.1 Phillip Lim bags, I used a dark green one to seal the look.  This look is perfect for fashion shows, work, date night, and all around superstardom. You choose.

  • TopShop Top
  • Giambattista Valli Cigarette Trousers
  • Jimmy Choo Flint T-Strap Sandals
  • 3.1 Phillip Lim Mini Satchel
  • Tory Burch Studs
  • Olivia Burton Timepiece
Speak Your Mind

