Poncho Love!

l-218

Gimme Gimme Gimme!!!! I want this entire look on my body right now.  I started this look with the 3.1 Phillip Lim shorts and tried to create a chic look.  I added this nude tank and then the magic began.  I wanted the Burberry booties because they are irresistible.  Also, I used to think navy and black looked bad thus I made myself break that belief by pairing them in this look.  For the ultimate perfection, this Burberry poncho brings in color, style, fun, print and pizazz.  I am obsessed with this entire outfit and would wear it to fashion week definitely.  Glam on.

  • 3.1 Phillip Lim Shorts
  • Toteme Rocha Cami
  • Burberry Poncho
  • Burberry Ankle Boots
  • New Haven Day Bag
  • MK Blair Timepiece
  • Mulberry Bow Bracelet 
Speak Your Mind

