Stella McCartney Faces

l-222

The line drawn faces collection by Stella McCartney intrigued upon first site so I had to style it. This look developed from the line drawn faces dress that I turned into graphic tee.  I like to get creative with clothing, and by pairing this top with lime green shorts, it turns into an entirely new piece of clothing.  Next, I added the ankle booties with crew socks.  I saw someone with this on and it was super hot thus I wanted to give it a try myself.  The feet make the look androgynous and able to be worn anywhere.  My favorite piece of this look is the black vest because it brings it all together by adding another dimension.  Seal the deal with a chain necklace and you are street style extraordinaire.

  • Stella McCartney Line Drawn Faces Dress
  • 3.1 Phillip Lim Draped Vest
  • Forever New Shorts
  • Lane Crawford Socks
  • 3.1 Phillip Lim Boots
  • Rebecca Minkoff Mini Paris Crossbody
  • Etinne Aigner Necklace
Speak Your Mind

