Chic

l-232

I wanted to create a look that is not in my comfort zone hence I created “Chic.”  This look started off with the skirt which I think is so clever and awesome.  Rather than be bored with a plain top, I decided to mix the skirt up a bit with stripes. This top makes the look very girlie and high fashion.  Next, I love the idea of purple pumps and in this look, they lend some extra coloring rather than black shoes and the purple meshes well with the orange.  Lastly, I chose an ornate bag because this look feels very ornate and designer to me and the cat earrings are just a touch of meow.

  • Fendi Top
  • Osman Hand Print Skirt
  • Rupert Sanderson Heels
  • Dolce & Gabbana Ms. Sicily Bag
  • Roberto Cavalli Earrings
Speak Your Mind

