Neo Militant

l-234

I created this look starting with the dress and I still don’t know how I feel about this complete look.  Originally, I wanted to dress the dress up for a red carpet event, but no shoes seemed to do it justice, so I went for the dressed down look.  I chose these 3.1 Phillip Lim Booties because of their large heel shape.  The shoe has a casual yet upscale aesthetic similar to the dress.  Because the shoes feel contemporary, I chose a bag that embodied the same quality in shape.  Finally I paired this look with dark shades to complete the running through Tokyo vibe.  I feel like this outfit is a clash and I strangely dig it.

  • Isabel Marant Carla Dress
  • 3.1 Phillip Lim Booties
  • J.W. Anderson Moon Clutch
  • Stella Mccartney Square Sunnies
Speak Your Mind

