Stylish and Quirky

l-285

I could not think of the words to describe the mood of this outfit.  This woman is stylish and fun with a little quirkiness to her.  I started this look off with the Carven skirt because of its wide belt and middle slit, two things that I have not seen in fashion since the 90’s.  Next, I paired this skirt with a leggy shirt to add more fun personality and keep the look fall appropriate.  Choosing shoes for this look was difficult because you want something appealing to peak behind the slit.  I went with this Isabel Marant bootie for its subtle sexiness and contrasting leather.  I’d take a few glances at the woman wearing this.

Speak Your Mind

