Lunch in Versailles?

l-310Would you like to meet me for a date in Versailles? Why yes I would! Let me grab my simple black jumpsuit and pretty it up in pink.  This look was created with the suit and trench coat at first and then I decided to keep the pink going with the shoes and earrings.  I think the pink softens the black and creates a beautiful feminine contrast.  Lunch out of the country any day.

  • L.K. Bennett Coat
  • Victoria Beckham Jumpsuit
  • Kate Spade Pumps and Studs
  • Michael Kors Chain
Speak Your Mind

