Doc’s to Go

l-355I love love love to wear my combat boots with anything and everything! They make any outfit look instantly tough, and transform the wearer into a badass. I took this pink shirt dress and winterized it by adding dark jeans and a printed scarf.  Next, with a thick leather coat and casual blue clutch, I finished this outfit.  I think it is a great mix of edginess, girliness and polish.  Who is this amazing woman!

  • Mango Shirt Dress
  • American Apparel Jeans
  • Burberry Brit Coat
  • Vince Vince Clutch
  • Doc Martens
Speak Your Mind

