Tulle Skirt 1: Such a Doll!

l-360Ahh!! I am so in love with this look! I love going out looking like a doll, and this dress is so perfect! I decided to play up the girliness of the tulle skirt with these adorable Miu Miu crystal heels. Not wanting to distract from the dress, I only added a fringe necklace to dress the collar and then I sealed off this woman with a polka dot bag. I adore her!

  • Red Valentino Dress
  • Miu Miu Pumps
  • Dolce & Gabbana Bag
  • BCBGMaxAzria Necklace
Speak Your Mind

