Blooming in Blue

l-363Bloom in a beautiful blue skirt for a bright start to the day.  When you wake up full of life and love, it’s difficult not to express yourself in colors and patterns.  This blue look started with the red and black top and I decided to find a color that would not normally be worn with red and black. I like the blue because it livens up the top and makes the wearer quite lovely. Express yourself in new ways every day!

  • Balmain Top
  • J.W. Anderson Skirt
  • Giuseppe Shoes
  • Givenchy Bag
5 thoughts on “Blooming in Blue

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  2. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

  3. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Speak Your Mind

