Designer Challenge: Cool in Etro

l-362Etro is a brand that I have stumbled upon and found quite interesting because of their love of patterns.  Etro  likes wild patterns, patterns from other cultures, bright colors and everything a little retro.  This look is bright and street chic.  I used simple black pants and went wild. Taking a printed top and statement necklace, I figured the Etro woman would look good in sneakers and a long coat.  Do you ever see women with awesome outfits and cool kicks on her feet? This is definitely that girl. You go Glen CoCo.

  • All Pieces are Etro
4 thoughts on “Designer Challenge: Cool in Etro

  1. Wonderful blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get advice from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  2. obviously like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth however I will surely come again again.

  3. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply nice and that i can think you’re an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to snatch your feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Speak Your Mind

