Designer Challenge: Wow in Moschino

l-364Hello to the glamour girl badass in you.  This look is cool, hip and not to be messed with. Moschino likes things that I would deem street wear, so I dedicate this look to hiphop.  I took a tight skirt and a WoW! sweatshirt and paired them with white booties that would make anyone say WOW when she walked in.  I really like this look and think that the long jacket is the winning piece.  Get urban, get flashy, give them something to talk about.

  • All pieces are Moschino
5 thoughts on “Designer Challenge: Wow in Moschino

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  2. I do trust all of the concepts you have introduced on your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for newbies. May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  3. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this put up is written by way of him as no one else realize such special about my problem. You’re amazing! Thank you!

  4. ) From here you feel one with all human beings; because you not only feel pity for the suffering of your neighbor or humanity but for all that lives and suffer(it leaves behind the narcissism, sexism, racism and even especismo1). The more we are identified with it, will seem more foreign to all we left out. Crack cheats to get infinite sources are you searching for brush of families.

Speak Your Mind

